BLACKPINK Confirmed To Feature On Lady Gaga’s Upcoming Album

BLACKPINK’s collaboration with Lady Gaga has been officially confirmed!

Back in March, reports circulated that BLACKPINK would be featuring on Lady Gaga’s new album. At the time, YG Entertainment neither confirmed nor denied the rumors.

On April 22, Twitter began circulating what appeared to be a leaked track list from the album’s pre-order page on Target. Later that day, Lady Gaga shared the official track list on Twitter.

The new album is titled “Chromatica” and will be Lady Gaga’s sixth studio album. According to the track list, it features 16 tracks, including collaborations with Ariana Grande, BLACKPINK, and Elton John. The song with BLACKPINK is titled “Sour Candy.”

Check out the track list below!

“Chromatica” was originally set to be released on April 10, but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Lady Gaga has not yet announced a new release date.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?

Jessica shares her progress as a fashion designer ~ Netizen Buzz

APRIL Talks About “LALALILALA” Comeback, Hard Times, Hopes For The Future, And More