“Her vocal skills are crazy” Netizens talk about Taeyeon’s Killing Voice

Taeyeon’s Killing Voice setlist

1. I
2. Rain
3. 11:11
4. Blue
5. Time Lapse
6. Happy
7. Weekend
8. Spark
9. What Do I Call You
10. All About You
11. If
12. Four Seasons
13. Gravity
14. INVU
15. U R
[Encore] Drawing Our Moments

1. Her vocal skills are crazy

2. I love Blue so much, I’m so glad I included it in my playlist ㅠㅠ I have to listen to it every day on my way to work

3. Seriously, it’s like a concert ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Thank you so much, Taeyeon-ah ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

4. It’s so good.. I’m sure I’ll watch it over and over again

5. Out of all Taeyeon’s songs, UR is my favorite ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Taeyeon sings so well, it’s like a concert

6. I really want to go to Taeyeon’s concert before I die… She’s a living legend…

7. It’s a great concert of masterpieces, seriously

8. Seriously, when Taeyeon sings a song, I’m immersed in it ㅠㅠ I feel overwhelmed like a kid

9. She sings all the songs that I love ㅜㅜ Especially Gravity

10. I really want to go to Taeyeon’s concert!!!!

Original post (1)

What do you think?

The center member of AKB48’s 59th single that will be released on May 18 is Honda Hitomi

BTS Jungkook’s “Stay Alive” (Prod. SUGA) debuts at #95 on Billboard HOT 100